Meet Your MCDA Leadership

MCDA has 13 voting board members and one ex officio board member. Click on each record to see more detailed information. 

Board Roster: Oneata Bailey (Chairperson), Liz Koto (Vice Chairperson), Christopher Klimchalk (Past-Chairperson and Treasurer), Tamra Hardy (Secretary), Sven Harrison, Erin Banchoff, Tracey Barnes (Ex Officio), Sharonda Carson, Brandie Isaacson, Raphael Kasen, Deborah Kiesel, Sven Harrison,(MHRSN Representative), Rebecca Rynbrandt
© Michigan Community Development Association, 2011-2019
Contact MCDA

MCDA makes every reasonable effort to ensure the accuracy and validity of information provided on this website and at our conferences. However, as policies, dates, conditions and information are continually changing, MCDA reserves the right to change at any time, and without notice, information contained on this website and at any/all conferences, meetings and technical assistance events and makes no warranties or representations as to the accuracy of any information and documents.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software